Useful Dates

There are no upcoming events.

                                 HOLIDAY DATES

                                        2017-2018

                                    Autumn 2017

Mon 4th   Sept          Playgroup/Pre-school opens

Mon 2nd Oct             Photographer Moments Mastered – 8.45 am – 

                                       siblings are welcome – please arrange with Mandy

Sat 14th Oct               Fundraising Jumble Sale – All donations and help 

                                       gratefully received!!!

Mon 16th Oct            Bags2schools collection

Fri 20th October      Harvest Festival. Friday children arrive at normal 

                                        time. All other children to arrive with their parents 

                                        at 10.45am.  Break up for half term.

Sat 28th October       Fundraising Halloween disco

Mon 30th October    Playgroup/Preschool opens.

Fri 17th November    Children in need (All children that attend on a 

                                          Friday are welcome to dress up. £1 donation 

                                          please)

Tue 21st November    AGM

Wed 22nd November  – DONATIONS FOR CHRISTMAS HAMPERS TO 

                                               BE IN. Thankyou

Fri 1st December – Foley Christmas Fayre – Potters Hanper Raffle 

                                      Tickets on Sale.

Tues 5th December   (tbc) – Christmas trip to Wonderland Telford – 

                                           details to follow:-

Mon 18th December – Playgroup/Preschool Christmas Party. All 

                                             children welcome – 9 – 12am.

Tues 19th December – Playgroup/Preschool Christmas Concert. 

                                             Tuesday children arrive at normal time, 

                                              if attending the concert other children to 

                                              arrive at 10.45am

                                              Break up for Christmas Holidays.

 

                              SPRING TERM 2018                 

Wednesday 3rd January       Playgroup & Pre-school open